Monday, March 1, 2010

Watch Bb. Pilipinas 2010 Pre-Pageant Night Live

Watch Bb. Pilipinas 2010 Pre-Pageant Night Live. The Bb. Pilipinas 2010 Pre-Pageant Night live event held last Friday, February 26, 2010, at Studio 7 of the GMA Network Studios in Quezon City. Hosting the special presentation of Bb. Pilipinas 2010 Pre-Pageant, TV host Drew Arellano, singer Jay-R, and actress Rhian Ramos.

UPDATED: Bb. Pilipinas 2010 winners and results (CLICK HERE)

Watch Pre-Pageant Night Live, click this Filipino TV Channel Online

Watch Bb. Pilipinas 2010 Grand Coronation Night live stream

The twenty-four chosen candidates of Bb. Pilpinas 2010 are: Mariella Castillo, Rachel Ann Bustamante, Patrixia Sheryl Santos, Selena Antonio, Yasmin Nicole Kauffman, Patricia Lae Ejercitado, Laurese Ann Caparas, Ana Marie Morelos, Laica Joy Jimenez, Maria Venus Raj, Krista Arrieta Kleiner, Reina Mae Maerina, Gwendoline Ruais, Mary Ann Ross Misa, Jam Charish Libatog, Toni Alyessa Hipolito, Rose Ann Aguilar, Helen Nicolette Henson, Kate Princess Alimurong, Marie Ysabelle Matubis, Czarina Catherine Gatbonton, Dianne Necio, Mhirra Hernandez, and Angelica Damian.

Officials representing the prestigious beauty contest explained earlier that conducting a pre-pageant show will significantly save time and effort come the actual coronation event, which in the past usually took four hours.